Has anyone else logged out of T212 only to find the next time they open the app they are already logged in.
Also if you just close the app completely without logging out, the next time you open the app youâre already logged in.
Not a very secure app???
Thatâs a feature not a bug, logging in every time is a pain in the arse, especially if you have 2FA turned on. Itâs secured by withdrawals and deposits requiring authentication - so its a sort of âview onlyâ mode - with some additional bits tagged on.
@Scrooge_McCodf 's right. This
is indeed an expected behaviour intended to provide a smooth user experience. Nevertheless, clients can still choose between a variety of security features, to provide that extra level of protection, such as:
Iâll need a bit more context to have this investigated further, please check your inbox ![]()