I know it’s been discussed in the past but I thought it needed mentioning again.
On closing the tab of a stock, all drawings get deleted - which really sucks, especially when drawing resistance lines etc, for handy use at a later point.
Even if this could be rate-limited to say … 5 drawings per chart?
I’m sure this is data which could be saved to a persons browser cache or something like that?
Any chance this can be added, as it really sucks having to rely on other services like TradingView.com .
If you agree or disagree vote below:
- YES, we need this!
- No, I can live without.