Why Do you limit my ability to do a limit sell order


That’s the exact purpose of it, set and forget, why you block us from doing this basic thing?
really really annoying.

I thought this was fixed already. See here:

Are you in practice mode?

Not on practice mode, and the chat agents said they do that as per the instrument based on their risk management team, from past experience I have no reason to trust the accuracy of what he said.

Could you please provide me with the instrument in question?